Northview High School Counseling Department 

Students are assigned to counselors based on their last name. Our counseling office is open daily from 7:50am - 3:50pm.  Parents can call to schedule appointments.

Caseload A - DH

Counselor - Cara (Reilly) Dunn - Reilly@FultonSchools.org - 470-254-3716

Administrator - Christi Bounds - BoundsC1@FultonSchools.org - 470-254-3710

Caseload Di - Ko

Counselor - Cindy (Lee) Choung - LeeCM1@FultonSchools.org - 470-254-3836

Administrator - LeMetra Dismuke - Dismuke@FultonSchools.org - 470-254-3830

Caseload Kr - Par

Counselor - Andy Alhadeff - AlhadeffA@FultonSchools.org - 470-254-3717

Administrator - Marisa DiSano - DisanoM@FultonSchools.org - 470-254-3831

Caseload Pat - Th

Counselor - Erica (Waters) Thomas - WatersEM@FultonSchools.org - 470-254-3839

Administrator - Takisha Benning - Benning@FultonSchools.org - 470-254-3832

Caseload Ti - Z

Counselor - Rahman Sparks - SparksR@FultonSchools.org - 470-254-3828

Administrator - Robert Hunter - HunterR@FultonSchools.org - 470-254-3834

All Caseloads

Registrar - Brooke Jarabek -JarabekB@FultonSchools.org - 470-254-3711

    (Enrollments, Withdrawals, and Records Request)

School Social Worker - Jasmine Jones - JonesJC@FultonSchools.org - 470-254-8621

Bi-Lingual Parent Liaison (Chinese) - Debbie Hsu - hsuy@fultonschools.org - 470-254-3828

Bi-Lingual Parent Liaison (Korean) - Jackie Kim - kimj2@fultonschools.org - 470-254-3811

School Psychologist - Corri Joyner - joyner@fultonschools.org - 470-254-9356

Students Only - Schedule an Appointment with your Counselor

 

Counselors are available for F2F, phone or virtual (TEAMS) appointments with students!  F2F meetings are for students who are scheduled to be at Northview on the day of their appointment. Visit our Student Appointment Page.