Northview High School Counseling Department 

Students are assigned to counselors based on their last name. Our counseling office is open daily from 7:50am - 3:50pm.  Parents can call or email to schedule appointments. Students can complete the Appointment Request Form.

Caseload A - DH

Counselor - Cara (Reilly) Dunn - DunnC1@FultonSchools.org - 470-254-3716

Administrator - Christi Bounds - BoundsC1@FultonSchools.org - 470-254-3710

Caseload Di - Ko

Counselor - Cindy (Lee) Choung - LeeCM1@FultonSchools.org - 470-254-3836

Administrator - LeMetra Dismuke - Dismuke@FultonSchools.org - 470-254-3830

Caseload Kr - Par

Counselor - Andy Alhadeff - AlhadeffA@FultonSchools.org - 470-254-3717

Administrator - Marisa DiSano - DisanoM@FultonSchools.org - 470-254-3831

Caseload Pat - Th

Counselor - Erica (Waters) Thomas - WatersEM@FultonSchools.org - 470-254-3839

Administrator - Takisha Benning - Benning@FultonSchools.org - 470-254-3832

Caseload Ti - Z

Counselor - Rahman Sparks - SparksR@FultonSchools.org - 470-254-3837

Administrator - Robert Hunter - HunterR@FultonSchools.org - 470-254-3834

All Caseloads

Graduation Coach - Scott Schwarzer -SchwarzerS@FultonSchools.org - 470-254-3838

Registrar - Brooke Jarabek -JarabekB@FultonSchools.org - 470-254-3711

    (Enrollments, Withdrawals, and Records Request)

School Social Worker - Jasmine Jones - JonesJC@FultonSchools.org - 470-254-8621

Graduation Coach - Scott Schwarzer -SchwarzerS@FultonSchools.org - 470-254-3838

Bi-Lingual Parent Liaison (Chinese) - Debbie Hsu - hsuy@fultonschools.org - 470-254-3828

Bi-Lingual Parent Liaison (Korean) - Jackie Kim - kimj2@fultonschools.org - 470-254-3811

School Psychologist - Corri Joyner - joyner@fultonschools.org - 470-254-9356